top of page

Term Dates and Holidays

TERM 1

Friday 2nd February - Saturday 13 April

Waitangi Day – Tuesday 6 February

Easter: Good Friday 29 March, Easter Monday 1 April, Easter Tuesday 2 April

 

TERM 2

Monday 29 April to Saturday 6th July

King’s Birthday – Monday 3 June

Matariki – Friday 28 June

 

Recital - 22nd June

 

TERM 3

Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

 

TERM 4

Starts Monday 14 October - Saturday 14th December

Labour Day – Monday 28 October

Show day - 15th Nov

bottom of page